دانلود فیلم های آموزشی معماری گرافیک و مدل و پلاگین

دانلود رایگان فیلم های آموزشی معماری سه بعدی گرافیک و انیمیشن دانلود انواع مدلهای سه بعدی ارک اینتریور ارک اکستریور ارک مدل

دانلود فیلم های آموزشی معماری گرافیک و مدل و پلاگین

دانلود رایگان فیلم های آموزشی معماری سه بعدی گرافیک و انیمیشن دانلود انواع مدلهای سه بعدی ارک اینتریور ارک اکستریور ارک مدل

دانلود آموزش زیبراش ZBrush Sculpts 3D Programs Importing models


خرید آموزش زیبراش


دانلود آموزش Modeling a Bracelet in Rhino and ZBrush 


شما می توانید ZBrush را برای تغییر مدل هایی که در 3D های دیگر ایجاد کرده اید استفاده کنید

 برنامه هایی مانند Maya، 3ds Max. همه شما باید انجام دهید این است وارد مدل

 به طور مستقیم به ZBrush. شما می توانید مدل ها را در قالب OBJ و در DXF وارد کنید

 فرمت من ترجیح می دهم از فرمت OBJ استفاده کنم زیرا شامل چیزهایی مانند UV می شود

 اطلاعات. همه چیزهایی که من باید انجام دهم این است که به منوی ابزار مراجعه کرده و بر روی Import کلیک کنید

 رفتن به انتخاب مدل hovercraft3 OBJ، این در واقع اخیرا ایجاد شده است در LightWave.

 هنگامی که یک مدل را به ZBrush وارد می کنید، ممکن است هشداری مانند این را دریافت کنید.

 اساسا به شما می گوید که مدل به همان اندازه که دارای چند ضلعی است

 دارای بیش از چهار طرف یا چند ضلعی غیر استاندارد. ZBrush ترجیح می دهد

 چند ضلعی چهار طرفه تا حد ممکن و گاهی چند ضلعی سه طرفه

 خوب هستند، اما واقعا چندضلعی با بیش از چهار طرف را دوست ندارد.

 بنابراین ZBrush از من میپرسد که اگر این مدل را برای من تقسیم کند، فکر میکند. من قصد دارم

 بگو، برو جلو بروید و مثلث ها و مثلث ها را بسازید و سپس حالا می توانم مدل را بسازم

 بر روی بوم به حالت ویرایش بروید و می توانید ببینید این وسیله ای است که من هستم

00:01:14  created in LightWave. If I want to, I  could go in and start painting the model,

00:01:19  using the Texturing tools. I can  modify the model. Few other things I can do

00:01:23  is, you can see this currently is  just one single object, one mesh. When I

00:01:27  originally created, of course, I made  it out of a bunch of different objects

00:01:31  and then combined them together  and export it as a single OBJ file.

00:01:35  So if I wanted to split this up into  sub tools so I could work on each part of

00:01:38  the model individually, I can do this.  First to switch on Frame, you can see

00:01:43  it's right now one Polygroup, but if  I go to the Polygroup of menu and then

00:01:48  click on Auto Groups, now it makes  Polygroups for all the different parts of

00:01:54  the mesh. It's still a single mesh  that has no sub tools yet, but it has been

00:01:58  split into Polygroups.

00:01:59  Now I can go to the subTool menu and  press Groups Split and now the model is

00:02:05  made up of all the individual parts. So  I can just concentrate on one part at a

00:02:10  time. So if I take main part of the  model here, I'm going to go down to Display

00:02:16  Properties. Remember, if parts of the  model look invisible, remember to click

00:02:22  Double to make it double-sided. You  can turn off wire frame and I'm going to

00:02:27  subdivide the model so I can add  a little bit more detail to it.

00:02:31  When I subdivide I can turn this  Smooth button off. If I divide, just by

00:02:35  clicking here with Smooth on, it's  going to smooth the model, which is not too

00:02:40  bad. In this case, it worked rather  well, I didn't lose too much of my nice

00:02:43  crisp lines. But if you want to keep  those crisp lines, sometimes you can turn

00:02:47  Smooth off and then divide.  Let's go back and test this out.

00:02:52  We then delete the higher resolution,  Smooth is off and I'm going to click

00:02:56  Divide. The model will be divided, but  notice that the edges do not change at

00:03:00  all, not even slightly. That's  another technique you can use. I will turn

00:03:04  Smooth back on, divide it another time.  I wanted to start creating some damage

00:03:10  for this model, it's been some kind of  dogfight, I'm going to choose the Gouge

00:03:15  brush. It is a good one to quickly  make some holes in a model, lower my Draw

00:03:19  Size and then to start  carving away at this side.

00:03:29  So when you are finished making  changes to the model, you can export it as an

00:03:32  OBJ and then bring it back into your 3D  animation program, ready for animation

00:03:37  and rendering.