دانلود فیلم های آموزشی معماری گرافیک و مدل و پلاگین

دانلود رایگان فیلم های آموزشی معماری سه بعدی گرافیک و انیمیشن دانلود انواع مدلهای سه بعدی ارک اینتریور ارک اکستریور ارک مدل

دانلود فیلم های آموزشی معماری گرافیک و مدل و پلاگین

دانلود رایگان فیلم های آموزشی معماری سه بعدی گرافیک و انیمیشن دانلود انواع مدلهای سه بعدی ارک اینتریور ارک اکستریور ارک مدل

دانلود آموزش زیبراش Illustrating with ZBrush Modifying paintbrushes with stroke types


دانلود آموزش Modeling a Cocktail Ring in Rhino



شما می توانید روش تغییر ابزار در ZBrush را تغییر دهید نوع، این درست است برای هر دو برس 2.5D بلکه ابزار 3D نیز هست

 راه اندازی 3D مش و برس 2.5D.من قصد دارم برخی از پیچ ها را به روبات های من در اینجا در ارتش ربات کوچک ما اعمال کنیم. من هست رفتن به ابزار Sphereinder 3D و به طور پیش فرض زمانی که من یک ابزار 3D را انتخاب می کنم و بر روی صفحه نمایش بکشید، می توان آن را با کشیدن کشید و سپس به ویرایش تغییر دهید

 حالت و اشیاء 3D را از اینجا ویرایش کنید، و این به دلیل DragRect سکته مغزی است نوع نوع پیش فرض سکته مغزی برای تمام مش های 3D است. اما من همچنین می توانم 3D را نقاشی کنم مش در سراسر صحنه با تغییر نوع سکته مغزی. به عنوان مثال می توانم تغییر دهمبه دست آزاد، بیایید Metal Intensity که مواد ربات ما است را انتخاب کنید در اینجا و شروع به نقاشی کنید، می توانید ببینید - شروع به نقاشی می کنیم

 در سراسر صحنه من Ctrl + Z را فشار دادم تا آنها را حذف کنید. اگر می خواهم کمی دقت بیشتری در اینجا پیدا کنم، من

00:01:05  can use a stroke type such as DragDot  so we can quickly add bolts, we undo

00:01:13  those, reduce the Draw Size a little bit.  If I wanted to decimate my robot army

00:01:21  with some machine gun fire, I can  choose the Spray stroke type, maybe choose

00:01:26  Zsub and start painting like this and  this will quickly destroy the army. But I

00:01:36  actually think that the army is here to  protect us so I'm not going to destroy them.

00:01:39  You will notice though that I also D  stroke types available as well. D stroke

00:01:45  types down here at the bottom  section are not available for the sculpting

00:01:48  brushes. There are only available when  you are in Illustration or 2.5D Paint mode.

00:01:53  So let's take a look at some of these.  For instance, the Line mode when you are

00:01:58  trying to accurately place things  like bolts, let me switch to Zadd so I'm

00:02:06  adding bolts on, you can see that I  can place these somewhat accurately. If I

00:02:11  want to change the spacing, I can go  to the Stroke menu and by moving this

00:02:18  down; I actually increase the spacing  between them. If I hold the Shift key,

00:02:24  this will snap to 45 degree angles.

00:02:26  I also have a Grid if I want to pull  out a grid of these guys or a Radial

00:02:35  arrangement, make a nice little button  for them. The Ray90 basically pulls out

00:02:49  perpendicular to the surface of the  pixels beneath it, a line of bolts; this is

00:02:55  definitely a very interesting look.  Conic is fairly simple but now I have sort

00:03:06  of a combination of the Ray and a Free  Hand stroke so I'm pulling it out like this.

00:03:12  So these are worth experimenting  with when you are making changes to your

00:03:15  illustration. Primarily I can just  choose Dots and just paint on the surface like this.

00:03:21  Probably the best way to add bolts  precisely, I'm just doing undo there -- is

00:03:26  to do DragDots, let's bring the down  the size a bit, now I can place them

00:03:32  exactly where I want them.

00:03:39  But it depends on what you are  trying to create in your own illustration.