دانلود فیلم های آموزشی معماری گرافیک و مدل و پلاگین

دانلود رایگان فیلم های آموزشی معماری سه بعدی گرافیک و انیمیشن دانلود انواع مدلهای سه بعدی ارک اینتریور ارک اکستریور ارک مدل

دانلود فیلم های آموزشی معماری گرافیک و مدل و پلاگین

دانلود رایگان فیلم های آموزشی معماری سه بعدی گرافیک و انیمیشن دانلود انواع مدلهای سه بعدی ارک اینتریور ارک اکستریور ارک مدل

دانلود آموزش زیبراش Illustrating with ZBrush Lighting the canvas


خرید آموزش زیبراش

آموزش فارسی زیبراش ZBrush



یکی از جنبه های قدرتمند ZBrush این است که توانایی تغییر را داشته باشد

  روشنایی پیکسل ها بر روی بوم این قطعا متفاوت از یک است

  برنامه مانند فتوشاپ یا نقاش، که در آن شما در واقع باید آن را نقاشی کنید

 روشنایی به ترکیب شما. این نیز با برنامه های 3D متفاوت است

  آیکون روشنایی جداگانه که مانند نقطه نور یا چراغ جهتی کار می کند که می توانید در یک صحنه 3D قرار دهید.

 در ZBrush چراغ ها با استفاده از پالت نور کنترل می شوند. من قصد دارم

  پالت نور، و من قصد دارم بر روی این سوئیچ کوچک اینجا کلیک کنم تا آن را حرکت دهد

  به سینی در حال حاضر بسیار معمول است که یک جسم 3D را روی صحنه بکشیم، شروع کنید

  حرکت نور را در اطراف، و تعجب که چرا هیچ چیز اتفاق می افتد. دلیل در

  این مورد، اگر شما به یاد داشته باشید، به این دلیل است که به طور پیش فرض من ضبط مواد، a

  مواد MatCap به شی مورد استفاده قرار می گیرند، و مواد MatCap روشنایی خود را دارند

  پخته شده به مواد. بنابراین برای شروع کار با نورپردازی، اولین چیزی که باید انجام دهید این است که تغییر دهید

  مواد مختلف و BasicMaterial فقط برای این کار خوب است. حالا وقتی

 موقعیت نور را در صحنه تغییر می دهد، آن را به روز می کند. کار با

00:01:14 روشنایی تنها راهی نیست که اشیاء شما را به نظر برساند. این نیز یک است

00:01:18 کمک مجازی بزرگ همانطور که من این شی را مجسم می کنم، نه تنها من دائما هستم

00:01:24 حرکت آن را در اطراف، برای بررسی آن از طرف، برای دیدن اینکه چگونه آن را به نظر می رسد در سه

00:01:28 ابعاد من همچنین روشنایی را تغییر می دهم مجسمه های دنیای واقعی ساخته خواهند شد

00:01:34 اطمینان حاصل کنید که در استودیوی خود آنها نور دارند که آنها دائما می توانند باشند

00:01:37 تغییر مکان، زیرا به عنوان نور تغییر می کنید، خواهید دید متفاوت است

00:01:41 همه چیز در مجسمه سازی. به طوری که در حال کار هستید، به یاد داشته باشید که تغییر دهید

00:01:45 نورپردازی، و این یکی از دلایلی است که در آن واقعا ایده خوبی است

00:01:48 با استفاده از یک BasicMaterial با استفاده از Material MatC مخالف است. از آنجا نگاه کن

00:01:53 چقدر میتونم جزئیات رو اینجا ببینم اگر به Material Matte مراجعه کنم ممکن است

00:01:57 واقعا شیک مانند اسکلت، اما من برخی از این اطلاعات را از دست بدهم.

00:02:02 سخت تر است که بگوییم چقدر فاصله لوب بینی بین آن شخصیت وجود دارد،

00:02:07 و با BasicMaterial من یک حس بهتر دارم. اما هیچ دلیلی وجود ندارد

البته، شما می توانید بین دو تغییر دهید و از مزایای هر دو نوع استفاده کنید

00:02:15 مواد. اما فقط به یاد داشته باشید، همانطور که در حال کار بر روی مجسمه سازی هستید، تغییر خود را تغییر دهید

00:02:19 روشنایی، چرا که روشنایی برای تصاویر در ZBrush هم خیلی مهم است

 نه فقط مجسمه سازی  Well, let's take a look at how the  Light palette works. I'm going to hold the

  Shift key to snap this to an  Autographic View, maybe scale it up a little bit.

00:02:33  So to position the light, we just need  to drag across this icon right here. We

00:02:39  can add a light to the scene by  clicking on an additional light bulb icon. I

00:02:43  have to click it twice. Once it's  orange, now I know the light is on. I just

00:02:50  have a great border around it selected,  but it's not on, which is a little bit

00:02:55  strange. But let's take a look at how  this actually works. I want to turn that

00:02:59  light off, and let's go back to our  main light. So this is the one that is

00:03:04  selected, and I have number of  controls down here, let's get rid of these

00:03:08  palettes. So let's see what's going on.  I have Intensity which is fairly self

00:03:14  explanatory. I have Ambient, which  controls the over all lighting, and I also

00:03:19  have an Intensity Curve, so I can  increase the contrast in the lighting alone

00:03:25  by just playing with the curve. It's  also a lot of fun to completely reverse

00:03:30  the lighting, so if I want to create  sort of a sadden look, with a look of a

00:03:36  Electron Micrograph Scanning, look  that you see in like scientific pictures.

00:03:41  You can get this kind of lighting there.

00:03:42  I'm going to press Reset, to reset  the lighting. So when I'm changing these

00:03:47  controls, I'm changing the currently  selected light. So that means if I have

00:03:51  this selected, and I start making  changes, notice I don't see any changes at

00:03:56  all, nothing seems to be happening.  Well, that's because I'm changing the

00:04:00  attributes of a Light that is turned  off, so I had to turn it on. Now when I

00:04:06  make changes, I will start to see  them update. So that's sort of the key

00:04:10  working with the Light palette. Make  sure that, first of all you are changing

00:04:15  the attributes for the selected light,  the light with the border around it, and

00:04:18  you will only see those changes when  the light is actually on. So it can

00:04:22  continue adding lights to the scene. So  as I add a light, this one is selected,

00:04:27  I can change its position. Now this one  is selected, and then I can change its

00:04:32  position, and so on, and so forth.  Sometimes the light gets a little bit stuck

00:04:38  behind the sphere, just a matter of  dragging all the way to the side and then

00:04:42  back to the front again.

00:04:43  Of course, it's usually a good idea to  work in one line at a time when you are

00:04:48  making changes, so you can see how  those changes affect the scene. I have

00:04:54  different types of light, and I can  change the Type by selecting from the

00:04:59  Options in the sub palette. By default  this first light is a Sunlight, so it

00:05:05  behaves like a sun or directional light.  In other words, all the beams of the

00:05:08  light are parallel as it comes down and  shines on the object. The Radial button

00:05:13  here is actually a modifier for the  currently selected type. In other words, if

00:05:17  I turn Radial on, while I have Sun, and  now Radial is affecting sunlight. Well

00:05:23  Radial is, is it actually creates a  type of Rim Lighting, so you can see it

00:05:28  best on the icon here. It's a very  special type of light, and it's great for

00:05:33  making very creepy looking changes to  the object, but it's also very helpful

00:05:39  just to use as a Fill Light. So if I  have a main sunlight here, I can add

00:05:44  another sunlight by turning it on, and  then switch to that type to Radial, and

00:05:50  now I can use this as sort of Rim or  Fill Lighting, if I want to create kind of

00:05:55  a studio lighting type situation. I  will turn that off for the moment.

00:06:00  Turn Radial off.

00:06:01  The other Type of lights are Point and  Spot. Let's take a look at Point, and I

00:06:07  have Point on, and I made changes here,  nothing happens. How do I change the

00:06:12  position of a Point light? Well, it's  done by using the options here in the

00:06:16  Placement sub palette. I can do it  interactively by clicking on P, and then

00:06:23  choosing a place here in the scene,  and then actually changes where the light

00:06:29  is. In a Point light you can think of  it as like being a candle flame, it's a

00:06:35  light that emits from a single source.  Great for making horror effects, and

00:06:41  then you can dramatically change the  position. Let's put it on the tip of his

00:06:46  nose there, and bring the Radius down.

00:06:48  As I'm changing the Radius, you don't  see much of a change yet. That's a bit

00:06:52  more obvious when I switch to Best  Rendering quality. Now let's increase the

00:06:56  Radius, now I can definitely see  change in the Radius of the light. And the

00:07:02  same thing goes for changing the color  of the light. So to do that, I can click

00:07:07  on my swatch here and choose the color  form the scene. But notice when I switch

00:07:13  back to Preview Render type, I don't  get a color sense there, I don't get a

00:07:17  change in the color in the actual light.  So that is something I can only see

00:07:20  when I use Best quality.

00:07:24  Let's set that back to white. If I  change to Spot light, this is kind of an

00:07:29  interesting light type. It's kind of  like a combination between the Sunlight

00:07:32  and the Point light. So by clicking on  the Point and clicking right here, I set

00:07:36  where the Spot light is shinning on,  and by changing the position here, I

00:07:42  change where the light is shinning from.  Once again, little bit more obvious

00:07:47  when I switch to Best Render quality.  Switch back to Sun, and then Glow adds an

00:08:00  overall glow to the surface, and once  again it's something that you only really

00:08:05  see when you are in Best Render quality.  I can change the position of the Glow.

00:08:12  The suggestion I would make for  Glow other than a great way to add some

00:08:16  interest to the lighting in the scene,  makes it look translucent. Is if I

00:08:20  create a Render with just a Glow light,  and then another with my Color pass,

00:08:24  and export both these versions into  something like Photoshop, I can use the

00:08:29  Glow version as a depth pass, then I  can use Lens Blur Filter in Photoshop, to

00:08:35  add a little bit of depth of field,  based on this Glow color which makes a nice

00:08:40  kind of depth pass. You will notice  as I turn these lights on, they already

00:08:45  have some default behaviors to them.  Let's select this guy and send him back to

00:08:50  Sunlight, so they all have settings,  and this is a maximum number of lights

00:08:55  that you can add to your scene. This  is a total of eight lights, and for most

00:09:00  cases that should be plenty of lighting.